close
close

Countries - Kazakhstan

BIPEK AUTO
1 micro-district. the territory of garage "KHAZAR", Aktau city, 130001, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7292 50 80 33; +7 (7292) 46-86-40
ladaauto.kz/contacts/aktau
aktau@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
54b, Av. Aliya Moldagulova, Aktobe city, 030012, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7132) 703-991; +7 (7132) 703-992
ladaauto.kz/contacts/aktobe
aktobe@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
240a, MailinŠ° Str., Almaty city, 050054, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (727) 3-305-353; +7 (727) 3-305-353
ladaauto.kz/contacts/almaty
almaty2@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
81, Av. Turan, Nur-Sultan city, 010000, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7172) 55-44-92; +7 (7172) 55-44-92
ladaauto.kz/contacts/astana
astana1@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
73/1, Av. Bogenbai Batyr, Nur-Sultan city, 010013, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7172) 55-44-91; +7 (7172) 55-44-91
ladaauto.kz/contacts/astana
astana@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
7a, Kuttygay Batyr Str., Atyrau city, 060004, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7122) 30-55-45; +7 (7122) 30-55-45
ladaauto.kz/contacts/atyrau
atyrau@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
96d, Ermekova Str., Karaganda city, 100009, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7212) 55-88-78; +7 (7212) 55-88-78
ladaauto.kz/contacts/karaganda
karaganda@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
7, Satybaldina Str., Karaganda city, 100022, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7212) 55-88-78; +7 (7212) 55-88-78
ladaauto.kz/contacts/karaganda
karaganda@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
226/14, Ualikhanov Str., Kokshetau city, 020008, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7162) 72-32-57; +7 (7162) 72-32-57
ladaauto.kz/contacts/kokshetau
kokshetau@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
66, Av. Abay, Kostanay city, 110005, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7142) 99-97-99; +7 (7142) 51-51-00
ladaauto.kz/contacts/kostanaj
kustanay@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
246, M. Shokay Str., Kyzylorda city, 120016, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7242) 40-01-85 ; +7 (7242) 20-12-20
ladaauto.kz/contacts/kyzylorda
kyzil1@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
395, Central induStrial diStrict, Pavlodar city, 140000, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7182) 70-38-12; +7 (7182) 70-38-23
ladaauto.kz/contacts/pavlodar
pavlodar@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
14, Zhalel Kizatov Str., Petropavlovsk city, 150013, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7152) 55-19-91; +7 (7152) 50-78-90
ladaauto.kz/contacts/petropavlovsk
petropavlovsk@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
15, Chapaev Str., Ridder city, 071301, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (72336) 4-21-21; +7 (72336) 4-21-21
ladaauto.kz/contacts/ridder
ridderbuh@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
162b, Shugaeva Str., Semey city, 071407, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7222) 36-26-77; +7 (7222) 56-82-06
ladaauto.kz/contacts/semej
semey@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
10a, Micro-diStrict Zhastar , Taldykorgan city, 040010, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7282) 40-12-27; +7 (7282) 240-150
ladaauto.kz/contacts/taldykorgan
taldykorgan@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
6a, Tauke Khan Str. , Taraz city, 080006, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7262) 568 555; +7 (7262) 568 555
ladaauto.kz/contacts/taraz
taraz@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
28/1, S. Datova Str. , Uralsk city, 090003, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7112) 24-41-91; +7 (7112) 24-20-34
ladaauto.kz/contacts/uralsk
uralsk@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
92/1, Av. Nursultan Nazarbayev, Ust-Kamenogorsk city, 070003, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7232) 56-03-33; +7 (7232) 560-222
ladaauto.kz/contact/view?slug=ust-kamenogorsk
ukg@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
90b, Temirlanovskoe highway, Shymkent city, 160000, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7252) 39-36-36; +7 (7252) 39-47-07
ladaauto.kz/contacts/shymkent
shymkent@bipek.kz

BIPEK AUTO
62a, Energetikov Str. , Ekibastuz city, 141208, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7187) 34-78-25; +7 (7187) 34-78-22
ladaauto.kz/contacts/jekibastuz
ekibastuz@bipek.kz